Skip to main content
School News

Thank you to our supporters of the Meteor Rising Fund

By June 25, 2021August 26th, 2022No Comments

The following alumni, parents and friends have made a gift in support of De La Salle’s Meteor Rising Fund since June 1st! Your generosity inspires us! Thank you for your investment in our Meteors.


William P. Brown ’54

Mary Bugyi

James Clark

Kirsten Esterly

Stanley J. Getch ’60

Nancy Grabowski

Christopher P. Gunnell ’94

James P. Halpin ’93

Keith G. Harrison ’91

James H. Hartnett ’73

Dennis A. Jakubowski ’63

Bill Leonard

Alexander B. Lis ’67

Victor M. Martinez

Joseph A. Massaro ’59

Diane G. Mestan ‘L77

John M. Molloy

John S. Niemiec ’60

Dominic A. Pacyga ’67

Vyto J. Ribskis ’71

Victoria M. Skala

Thomas R. Sommerfield ’69

Thomas E. Strzycki ’66

Edward J. Taffe ‘55

Paul C. Watkins ‘59

Susan B. Webb

Thomas Wegesin


Add your name to the list and join these generous benefactors by supporting the Meteor Rising Fund today at We truly appreciate your support!

Leave a Reply

Close Menu