All-School Liturgy Prayer Intentions

Campus Ministry Team

Ms. Emily Vogel
Director of Campus Ministry/Lasallian Youth Moderator

Mr. Dan Dowling
Assistant Campus Minister

Mr. Chris Wood
Assistant Campus Minister

Ms. Monique Cruz
Lasallian Youth Moderator

Whether our students participate as peer ministers or Lasallian Youth Leaders, Meteors lead the charge in serving the members of their community.