Skip to main content
School News

DeAvila ’20 and McManus ’20 Win Eastman Young Leaders Award

By May 29, 2020August 26th, 2022No Comments

29 May 2020

De La Salle congratulates Victor DeAvila ’20 and Emily McManus ’20 as they were chosen the winners of the annual George Eastman Young Leaders Award.

DeAvila and McManus earned the plaudit as a result of their exemplary leadership skills as well as their excellence in the classroom.

DeAvila graduated from Keller Regional Gifted Center and is from St. Albert the Great Parish.

McManus graduated from St. Gabriel’s Grade School and is also from St. Gabriel Parish.

Both students were enrolled in the Honors Program at De La Salle.

Congratulations to both Victor and Emily on their many achievements and best wishes on their great futures!


Leave a Reply

Close Menu